Chart Your Path to Financial Freedom

FREE LIVE WORKSHOP 

Chart Your Path to Financial Freedom Your Roadmap to Financial Sustainability in Your Freelancing Business with  

Stephanie Newman Founder of Writing on Glass

Time Slot #1

Tuesday, September 25 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT  

Time Slot #2

Thursday, September 27 7:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM PDT  

Registration ends in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds


Hi! I'm Stephanie. 

And I'm passionate about helping creative women find the freedom they deserve.

When I ask my other women what's holding them back from going all-in on their freelancing dreams, this is what they tell me: "I just don't know how do my own thing in a way that's financially sustainable."

Oof. I hear you. That used to be me a few years ago, when I felt stuck in my corporate job and too scared to make the leap to freelancing. Why would anyone pay me? Would I be signing up for the starving artist life?

Now, I've been freelancing for two-and-a-half years, and I've learned that most freelancers follow a specific path to financial freedom. In this live workshop, I'll be sharing the exact roadmap that I (and so many of my entrepreneurial friends) have followed to go from $0 to 5-figure months, again and again. 

I'm SO excited to share my tactics with you on this webinar. Can't wait to see you live!  

What You'll Learn in 60 Minutes

  • The 3 types of income you need in your freelancing business (and which ones to focus on first)
  • Why you don't know how much money you'll make each month, and how to change that
  • Whether to charge hourly or flat fee for your freelancing projects
  • How to overcome the myth of the corporate sellout vs. starving artist
  • My recommended resource for learning how to set your rates, negotiate, and continue building out your sustainable business